Across the Pond

A year in the other Cambridge

Twilight at the Museums

Leave a comment

I don’t know if this is a annual thing or what, but tonight the museums in Cambridge did an event called Twilight at the Museums, where they all had things going on when the sun set (i.e. at 4:30pm).  I spent my evening studying for a midterm tomorrow, but luckily the business school is right across the street from the Fitzwilliam Museum. I brought my camera with me and got a few shots of the light show that was projected on the building before the snow and the cold drove me back inside.

ImageImageImage

Also, since I had lugged my DSLR all that way, I figured I ought to share how I usually see the business school: in the dark.

Image

Leave a Reply

