Across the Pond

A year in the other Cambridge

新年快樂!

1 Comment

Happy Chinese New Year! Today I cooked a Chinese New Year’s eve dinner with some of my classmates, and it was super fun! But Chinese groceries are expensive here… I miss Chinatown supermarkets.

Anyways, I hope you’re all having a wonderful holiday and eating some delicious food! Wishing you all a fabulous year of the snake!

One thought on “新年快樂!

  1. Whenever I’m in a Chinatown supermarket, I usually feel nostalgic of my childhood, especially the food eating part.

Leave a Reply

