Across the Pond

A year in the other Cambridge

Sunrise Kingdom

2 Comments

Image

I know it doesn’t look like much, but this is the first sunrise in Cambridge that I’ve been awake for.

…No, no, not an all-nighter (strangely enough). I guess this is what happens when I sleep by midnight.

Sorry I post so many photos from out my window; I just do not get tired of this view. Times like this remind me that, no matter how much I complain, I GOT IT GOOD.

Happy Friday, everyone! And for those in Boston, stay safe and warm!

2 thoughts on “Sunrise Kingdom

  1. I don’t get tired of this photo either.

Leave a Reply

